Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/stats.php on line 100
Comic Basement - Webcomic Ranking Directory - Stats - Collectors

Collectors


Collectors

Info


Username: CollectorEddie
Description: The love story of a husband, a wife and a comic book collection. Collectors is a Sunday style comic strip about Eddie, an average guy working hard to survive married life. His big downfall: he is an obsessive comic book collector.
URL: http://www.collectorscomic.com
Category: Humor
Member Since: 2013-03-03

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 182
5/5

Reviews


2016-03-05 05:49:30
Cool. Also, the Cool. Also, the more relevant the kedowrys are to the topic the more success your article bring. The kedowrys you choose should relate directly to your topic and should be integrated into the article, not forced in where they sound appropriate. Readers will pick up on this and may skip right past your articles and move to another person's site.

2014-07-07 23:09:19
Wow. This is beyond aminazg.After years of begging my mom for a cat, when our neighbor's cat had a litter, she finally gave in. I went to pick one out and this exact situation happened. Despite the blood, and the hole in my throat the kitten pierced, I still took it home. Hoping someday it'd love me. Haha.

2014-04-23 17:03:44
AWESOME!!!

2013-04-12 15:20:02
Geoffrey's Comics in Gardena California loves Collectors!

2013-03-13 13:42:38
This stuff is genius!

2013-03-11 09:32:45
Awesome strip... in my own life, I am Eddie... punk rock background, love of Spider-Man... and an awesome wife who puts up with my comic habits.

2013-03-11 06:22:57
Sundat is all about Collectors for me.

2013-03-11 03:47:35
One word: Brilliant!

2013-03-10 17:51:25
This comic is worth reading just for the sheer suspense factor alone. Think about it... just what will be the final act that makes Kristen snap and become a widow? How gruesome will the day of reckoning be? Will her vengeance extend to his collection as well?!?!?

... oh yeah, it's also kinda funny!

2013-03-05 00:45:38
Always look forward to the strip on a Sunday

2013-03-04 17:54:57
If you love comics, collect comics, or have a significant other that does, this comic is for you! AWESOME!!

2013-03-04 17:01:26
Glad I found this strip! Love it!

2013-03-04 15:44:39
Excellent strip!

2013-03-04 13:25:09
Love getting my sunday dose of Collectors. Always puts a smile on my face. Great great stuff! Keep it up:)

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 158 191 24 42 19 90

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 45 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 43 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 39 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 38 0 0 0 0 1 1
Highest 349 492 30 50 27 92

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.1 0.1 0.0 0.0 3.0 14.8
This Month 0 0 0 0 1 1
Last Month 0 0 0 0 1 1
September 17 0 0 0 0 2 2
August 17 0 0 0 0 2 2
July 17 0 0 0 0 10 127
June 17 0 0 0 0 4 4
May 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
April 17 1 1 0 0 7 8
March 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
February 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
Highest 1,249 1,692 37 59 43 127

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 14,500 18,711 203 251 266 437

Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1