Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/sql/mysql.php on line 32

Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/stats.php on line 100
Comic Basement - Webcomic Ranking Directory - Stats - Faultytwin.com

Faultytwin.com


Faultytwin.com

Info


Username: Faultytwin
Description: One man, no brain in comic strip form.
URL: http://www.faultytwin.com
Category: Humor
Member Since: 2010-10-19

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 18
4/5

Reviews


2017-12-31 01:57:48
guest test post
bbcode
html
http://kioppoerk.com/ simple

2017-12-06 08:25:34
93M95s cmcuzeyldenh, [url=http://cepbofdkrntb.com/]cepbofdkrntb[/url], [link=http://yorfwxlflnse.com/]yorfwxlflnse[/link], http://wfjoieelihco.com/

2017-09-18 05:09:17
K0XK9x wdwozkblzcwz, [url=http://obtaxkxfmrac.com/]obtaxkxfmrac[/url], [link=http://awycjfqgklee.com/]awycjfqgklee[/link], http://zxfuizdhrdhh.com/

2017-04-13 12:54:26
http://stemmeries.xyz norsk kasino http://stemmeries.xyz - norsk kasino

2017-02-19 01:40:30
sNDVtb http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2016-03-05 04:27:27
Is this something we teakld about yesterday? If not, I will put on my tinfoil helmet and kindly ask you to GET OUT OF MY BRAIN, Mr. Smith. I had a long discussion with a friend about MC Router on Saturday. He, like Cary Darling, finds many nerdcore artists to be a bit twee. I'm a fan, but then again, I haven't bought a whole album of the stuff, either. Cary has suggested that rap fans consider checking out , who sounds like Paul Wall. Coincidentally, Paul Wall's dad apparently works in IT at my friend's company. Small world!Oh, and I think MC Router still works at a FW coffeeshop. I don't drink coffee, but it would be fun to buy a scone from her. I think it's customary to tip 25% if your server drops the 1337 g33k b347.

2013-11-20 20:24:50
I could read a book about this without finding such real-world apcshapoer!

2011-12-22 02:42:37
Grazi for mikang it nice and EZ.

2010-12-18 16:40:32
9LameG evksuyvkfveg, [url=http://tzslxjsliocn.com/]tzslxjsliocn[/url], [link=http://uveopereiguy.com/]uveopereiguy[/link], http://cvgljoltnllx.com/

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 19 0 0 0 0 1 1
April 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 120 238 34 36 3 3

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
This Week 0 0 0 0 1 1
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 07 0 0 0 0 1 1
Highest 424 947 49 64 6 6

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.2 1.2
This Month 0 0 0 0 1 1
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 18 0 0 0 0 1 1
January 18 0 0 0 0 2 2
December 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
November 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
October 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
September 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
August 17 0 0 0 0 2 2
July 17 0 0 0 0 2 2
Highest 924 1,918 127 150 13 16

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 19,175 35,163 1,736 2,033 248 254

Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1