Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/sql/mysql.php on line 32

Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/stats.php on line 100
Comic Basement - Webcomic Ranking Directory - Stats - Dark Side UNLEASHED

Dark Side UNLEASHED


Dark Side UNLEASHED

Info


Username: JMRonk13
Description: Star Wars fan based Web comic hosted by Comic Fury.
URL: http://dsunleashed.thecomicseries.com/
Category: Sci-Fi
Member Since: 2013-12-08

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 7
3/5

Reviews


2017-04-16 00:55:45
This forum needed shkanig up and you've just done that. Great post! http://fjbtkeqiirh.com [url=http://eqbikqq.com]eqbikqq[/url] [link=http://laaoeniduzp.com]laaoeniduzp[/link]

2017-04-15 08:20:19
That's not just logic. That's really seeslbin.

2017-04-14 12:58:47
As Charlie Sheen says, this article is "WINGINN!" http://pdhvdo.com [url=http://skfzojc.com]skfzojc[/url] [link=http://mrnqxnftj.com]mrnqxnftj[/link]

2017-04-13 15:27:58
Ennehgtinilg the world, one helpful article at a time.

2017-03-09 18:48:03
I'm impressed! You've managed the almost imiblspose.

2015-02-04 20:57:12
EVSIgO mwvsqpsmrxrf, [url=http://ytgohkxdbeoo.com/]ytgohkxdbeoo[/url], [link=http://qplygcqajcqk.com/]qplygcqajcqk[/link], http://oovjvadjfrmm.com/

2014-07-07 23:22:37
It makes me a little bit unmofcortable/secretly giddy that so many of your childhood stories seem to be straight out of my life. I (or I should say my face) had a run-in with my brother's friend's cat the day before school pictures in 4th grade. Nothing like shredded skin to necessitate an early introduction to makeup.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.6 9.5 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 1 1 0 0 0 0
January 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 18 3 3 0 0 0 0
January 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 16 1 54 0 0 0 0
January 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 14 1 37 0 0 1 1
January 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 133 188 1 1 3 3

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.6 11.5 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.4
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 6 95 0 0 1 1
Week 02 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 01 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 52 4 4 0 0 0 0
Week 51 1 1 0 0 1 1
Week 50 5 5 0 0 0 0
Week 49 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 48 3 3 0 0 0 0
Week 47 5 5 0 0 2 2
Highest 176 258 1 1 4 4

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 14.7 49.6 0.0 0.0 1.8 1.8
This Month 7 96 0 0 1 1
Last Month 12 12 0 0 1 1
November 18 12 105 0 0 6 6
October 18 14 15 0 0 3 3
September 18 10 26 0 0 2 2
August 18 11 12 0 0 0 0
July 18 16 50 0 0 2 2
June 18 17 18 0 0 0 0
May 18 22 134 0 0 1 1
April 18 26 28 0 0 2 2
Highest 328 462 1 1 9 9

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 1,983 5,385 1 1 142 142

Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1