Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/stats.php on line 100
Comic Basement - Webcomic Ranking Directory - Stats - Dark Side UNLEASHED

Dark Side UNLEASHED


Dark Side UNLEASHED

Info


Username: JMRonk13
Description: Star Wars fan based Web comic hosted by Comic Fury.
URL: http://dsunleashed.thecomicseries.com/
Category: Sci-Fi
Member Since: 2013-12-08

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 7
3/5

Reviews


2017-04-16 00:55:45
This forum needed shkanig up and you've just done that. Great post! http://fjbtkeqiirh.com [url=http://eqbikqq.com]eqbikqq[/url] [link=http://laaoeniduzp.com]laaoeniduzp[/link]

2017-04-15 08:20:19
That's not just logic. That's really seeslbin.

2017-04-14 12:58:47
As Charlie Sheen says, this article is "WINGINN!" http://pdhvdo.com [url=http://skfzojc.com]skfzojc[/url] [link=http://mrnqxnftj.com]mrnqxnftj[/link]

2017-04-13 15:27:58
Ennehgtinilg the world, one helpful article at a time.

2017-03-09 18:48:03
I'm impressed! You've managed the almost imiblspose.

2015-02-04 20:57:12
EVSIgO mwvsqpsmrxrf, [url=http://ytgohkxdbeoo.com/]ytgohkxdbeoo[/url], [link=http://qplygcqajcqk.com/]qplygcqajcqk[/link], http://oovjvadjfrmm.com/

2014-07-07 23:22:37
It makes me a little bit unmofcortable/secretly giddy that so many of your childhood stories seem to be straight out of my life. I (or I should say my face) had a run-in with my brother's friend's cat the day before school pictures in 4th grade. Nothing like shredded skin to necessitate an early introduction to makeup.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.2 0.2 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 19 0 0 0 0 1 1
September 18 2 2 0 0 0 0
September 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 133 188 1 1 2 2

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.5 11.8 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.4
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 2 2 0 0 1 1
Week 37 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 36 6 6 0 0 1 1
Week 35 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 34 4 5 0 0 1 1
Week 33 6 9 0 0 1 1
Week 32 4 23 0 0 0 0
Week 31 4 11 0 0 0 0
Week 30 6 59 0 0 0 0
Highest 176 258 1 1 4 4

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 17.2 77.3 0.0 0.0 2.1 2.1
This Month 11 11 0 0 2 2
Last Month 18 48 0 0 2 2
July 17 23 189 0 0 2 2
June 17 17 38 0 0 3 3
May 17 20 47 0 0 1 1
April 17 12 12 0 0 3 3
March 17 22 40 0 0 2 2
February 17 16 53 0 0 2 2
January 17 15 212 0 0 1 1
December 16 18 123 0 0 3 3
Highest 328 462 1 1 9 9

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 1,695 4,449 1 1 112 112

Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1