Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/stats.php on line 100
Comic Basement - Webcomic Ranking Directory - Stats - Dark Side UNLEASHED

Dark Side UNLEASHED


Dark Side UNLEASHED

Info


Username: JMRonk13
Description: Star Wars fan based Web comic hosted by Comic Fury.
URL: http://dsunleashed.thecomicseries.com/
Category: Sci-Fi
Member Since: 2013-12-08

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 7
3/5

Reviews


2017-04-16 00:55:45
This forum needed shkanig up and you've just done that. Great post! http://fjbtkeqiirh.com [url=http://eqbikqq.com]eqbikqq[/url] [link=http://laaoeniduzp.com]laaoeniduzp[/link]

2017-04-15 08:20:19
That's not just logic. That's really seeslbin.

2017-04-14 12:58:47
As Charlie Sheen says, this article is "WINGINN!" http://pdhvdo.com [url=http://skfzojc.com]skfzojc[/url] [link=http://mrnqxnftj.com]mrnqxnftj[/link]

2017-04-13 15:27:58
Ennehgtinilg the world, one helpful article at a time.

2017-03-09 18:48:03
I'm impressed! You've managed the almost imiblspose.

2015-02-04 20:57:12
EVSIgO mwvsqpsmrxrf, [url=http://ytgohkxdbeoo.com/]ytgohkxdbeoo[/url], [link=http://qplygcqajcqk.com/]qplygcqajcqk[/link], http://oovjvadjfrmm.com/

2014-07-07 23:22:37
It makes me a little bit unmofcortable/secretly giddy that so many of your childhood stories seem to be straight out of my life. I (or I should say my face) had a run-in with my brother's friend's cat the day before school pictures in 4th grade. Nothing like shredded skin to necessitate an early introduction to makeup.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.5 2.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 2 21 0 0 0 0
May 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 25 1 1 0 0 0 0
May 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 23 1 1 0 0 0 0
May 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 21 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 133 188 1 1 2 2

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.3 6.1 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
This Week 2 21 0 0 0 0
Last Week 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 20 5 6 0 0 0 0
Week 19 4 4 0 0 0 0
Week 18 5 12 0 0 0 0
Week 17 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 16 3 3 0 0 2 2
Week 15 4 4 0 0 0 0
Week 14 3 3 0 0 1 1
Week 13 3 4 0 0 0 0
Highest 176 258 1 1 4 4

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 19.6 63.0 0.0 0.0 2.0 2.0
This Month 18 45 0 0 0 0
Last Month 12 12 0 0 3 3
March 17 22 40 0 0 2 2
February 17 16 53 0 0 2 2
January 17 15 212 0 0 1 1
December 16 18 123 0 0 3 3
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 16 36 52 0 0 1 1
September 16 36 65 0 0 3 3
August 16 23 28 0 0 5 5
Highest 328 462 1 1 9 9

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 1,624 4,161 1 1 102 102

Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1