Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/sql/mysql.php on line 32

Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/stats.php on line 100
Comic Basement - Webcomic Ranking Directory - Stats - Dark Side UNLEASHED

Dark Side UNLEASHED


Dark Side UNLEASHED

Info


Username: JMRonk13
Description: Star Wars fan based Web comic hosted by Comic Fury.
URL: http://dsunleashed.thecomicseries.com/
Category: Sci-Fi
Member Since: 2013-12-08

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 7
3/5

Reviews


2017-04-16 00:55:45
This forum needed shkanig up and you've just done that. Great post! http://fjbtkeqiirh.com [url=http://eqbikqq.com]eqbikqq[/url] [link=http://laaoeniduzp.com]laaoeniduzp[/link]

2017-04-15 08:20:19
That's not just logic. That's really seeslbin.

2017-04-14 12:58:47
As Charlie Sheen says, this article is "WINGINN!" http://pdhvdo.com [url=http://skfzojc.com]skfzojc[/url] [link=http://mrnqxnftj.com]mrnqxnftj[/link]

2017-04-13 15:27:58
Ennehgtinilg the world, one helpful article at a time.

2017-03-09 18:48:03
I'm impressed! You've managed the almost imiblspose.

2015-02-04 20:57:12
EVSIgO mwvsqpsmrxrf, [url=http://ytgohkxdbeoo.com/]ytgohkxdbeoo[/url], [link=http://qplygcqajcqk.com/]qplygcqajcqk[/link], http://oovjvadjfrmm.com/

2014-07-07 23:22:37
It makes me a little bit unmofcortable/secretly giddy that so many of your childhood stories seem to be straight out of my life. I (or I should say my face) had a run-in with my brother's friend's cat the day before school pictures in 4th grade. Nothing like shredded skin to necessitate an early introduction to makeup.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.5 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 1 1 0 0 0 0
June 20 1 1 0 0 0 0
June 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
June 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 17 1 1 0 0 0 0
June 16 1 1 0 0 0 0
June 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 133 188 1 1 2 2

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 4.1 15.4 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
This Week 3 3 0 0 0 0
Last Week 3 4 0 0 0 0
Week 23 4 4 0 0 0 0
Week 22 3 3 0 0 0 0
Week 21 6 6 0 0 0 0
Week 20 5 117 0 0 0 0
Week 19 5 5 0 0 0 0
Week 18 4 4 0 0 1 1
Week 17 5 5 0 0 1 1
Week 16 3 3 0 0 1 1
Highest 176 258 1 1 4 4

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 21.1 62.5 0.0 0.0 1.7 1.7
This Month 11 12 0 0 0 0
Last Month 22 134 0 0 1 1
April 18 26 28 0 0 2 2
March 18 39 165 0 0 0 0
February 18 30 36 0 0 2 2
January 18 19 27 0 0 2 2
December 17 13 84 0 0 1 1
November 17 14 20 0 0 3 3
October 17 17 38 0 0 4 4
September 17 20 81 0 0 2 2
Highest 328 462 1 1 9 9

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 1,895 5,063 1 1 127 127

Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1