Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/sql/mysql.php on line 32

Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/stats.php on line 100
Comic Basement - Webcomic Ranking Directory - Stats - Dark Side UNLEASHED

Dark Side UNLEASHED


Dark Side UNLEASHED

Info


Username: JMRonk13
Description: Star Wars fan based Web comic hosted by Comic Fury.
URL: http://dsunleashed.thecomicseries.com/
Category: Sci-Fi
Member Since: 2013-12-08

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 7
3/5

Reviews


2017-04-16 00:55:45
This forum needed shkanig up and you've just done that. Great post! http://fjbtkeqiirh.com [url=http://eqbikqq.com]eqbikqq[/url] [link=http://laaoeniduzp.com]laaoeniduzp[/link]

2017-04-15 08:20:19
That's not just logic. That's really seeslbin.

2017-04-14 12:58:47
As Charlie Sheen says, this article is "WINGINN!" http://pdhvdo.com [url=http://skfzojc.com]skfzojc[/url] [link=http://mrnqxnftj.com]mrnqxnftj[/link]

2017-04-13 15:27:58
Ennehgtinilg the world, one helpful article at a time.

2017-03-09 18:48:03
I'm impressed! You've managed the almost imiblspose.

2015-02-04 20:57:12
EVSIgO mwvsqpsmrxrf, [url=http://ytgohkxdbeoo.com/]ytgohkxdbeoo[/url], [link=http://qplygcqajcqk.com/]qplygcqajcqk[/link], http://oovjvadjfrmm.com/

2014-07-07 23:22:37
It makes me a little bit unmofcortable/secretly giddy that so many of your childhood stories seem to be straight out of my life. I (or I should say my face) had a run-in with my brother's friend's cat the day before school pictures in 4th grade. Nothing like shredded skin to necessitate an early introduction to makeup.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.4 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Today 1 1 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 1 1 0 0 0 0
April 20 1 1 0 0 0 0
April 19 0 0 0 0 1 1
April 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 14 1 1 0 0 0 0
April 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 133 188 1 1 2 2

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 8.0 21.2 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
This Week 3 3 0 0 1 1
Last Week 7 9 0 0 0 0
Week 14 9 9 0 0 0 0
Week 13 10 42 0 0 0 0
Week 12 7 97 0 0 0 0
Week 11 10 13 0 0 0 0
Week 10 10 11 0 0 0 0
Week 09 9 10 0 0 0 0
Week 08 8 9 0 0 1 1
Week 07 7 9 0 0 0 0
Highest 176 258 1 1 4 4

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 21.4 71.1 0.0 0.0 1.9 1.9
This Month 21 23 0 0 1 1
Last Month 39 165 0 0 0 0
February 18 30 36 0 0 2 2
January 18 19 27 0 0 2 2
December 17 13 84 0 0 1 1
November 17 14 20 0 0 3 3
October 17 17 38 0 0 4 4
September 17 20 81 0 0 2 2
August 17 18 48 0 0 2 2
July 17 23 189 0 0 2 2
Highest 328 462 1 1 9 9

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 1,857 4,912 1 1 125 125

Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1