Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/stats.php on line 100
Comic Basement - Webcomic Ranking Directory - Stats - Dark Side UNLEASHED

Dark Side UNLEASHED


Dark Side UNLEASHED

Info


Username: JMRonk13
Description: Star Wars fan based Web comic hosted by Comic Fury.
URL: http://dsunleashed.thecomicseries.com/
Category: Sci-Fi
Member Since: 2013-12-08

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 7
3/5

Reviews


2017-04-16 00:55:45
This forum needed shkanig up and you've just done that. Great post! http://fjbtkeqiirh.com [url=http://eqbikqq.com]eqbikqq[/url] [link=http://laaoeniduzp.com]laaoeniduzp[/link]

2017-04-15 08:20:19
That's not just logic. That's really seeslbin.

2017-04-14 12:58:47
As Charlie Sheen says, this article is "WINGINN!" http://pdhvdo.com [url=http://skfzojc.com]skfzojc[/url] [link=http://mrnqxnftj.com]mrnqxnftj[/link]

2017-04-13 15:27:58
Ennehgtinilg the world, one helpful article at a time.

2017-03-09 18:48:03
I'm impressed! You've managed the almost imiblspose.

2015-02-04 20:57:12
EVSIgO mwvsqpsmrxrf, [url=http://ytgohkxdbeoo.com/]ytgohkxdbeoo[/url], [link=http://qplygcqajcqk.com/]qplygcqajcqk[/link], http://oovjvadjfrmm.com/

2014-07-07 23:22:37
It makes me a little bit unmofcortable/secretly giddy that so many of your childhood stories seem to be straight out of my life. I (or I should say my face) had a run-in with my brother's friend's cat the day before school pictures in 4th grade. Nothing like shredded skin to necessitate an early introduction to makeup.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.6 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 1 1 0 0 0 0
January 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
January 18 1 1 0 0 0 0
January 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 16 2 2 0 0 0 0
January 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 14 1 1 0 0 0 0
January 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 133 188 1 1 2 2

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.9 10.5 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 5 5 0 0 0 0
Week 02 5 7 0 0 0 0
Week 01 3 6 0 0 1 1
Week 52 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 51 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 50 2 7 0 0 0 0
Week 49 6 65 0 0 0 0
Week 48 6 13 0 0 2 2
Week 47 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 176 258 1 1 4 4

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 16.7 57.5 0.0 0.0 2.2 2.2
This Month 13 18 0 0 1 1
Last Month 13 84 0 0 1 1
November 17 14 20 0 0 3 3
October 17 17 38 0 0 4 4
September 17 20 81 0 0 2 2
August 17 18 48 0 0 2 2
July 17 23 189 0 0 2 2
June 17 17 38 0 0 3 3
May 17 20 47 0 0 1 1
April 17 12 12 0 0 3 3
Highest 328 462 1 1 9 9

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 1,761 4,679 1 1 121 121

Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1