Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/stats.php on line 100
Comic Basement - Webcomic Ranking Directory - Stats - Sketch Country

Sketch Country


Sketch Country

Info


Username: Sketch_Country
Description: Minimalist pen drawings which try to make sense of all that's wrong with the world. Dark humour and occasional bad puns...
URL: http://www.sketchcountry.com
Category: Humor
Member Since: 2010-10-02

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 12
4/5

Reviews


2016-03-05 05:38:06
i love the circus vibe! i just bgouht a yellow half stripe/half polka dot jumper. fabulous!ive been on the hunt for oxfords too... i sold a pair that were just a teeeeny bit too small on ebay. it broke my heart.oh hi, i'm liza, btw!

2014-03-03 16:58:08
Move the threat. Shifting a threat signifies setting the aftereffects of a threat on yet another Quotes Chimp or thing. Many threats themselves are unable to be actually moved you can't offer your genetic science to another person or cause them to become just take your invest a medical facility but you really can move the monetary ramifications of threat through buying policy contract.


2014-02-10 11:09:00
Kevin...Very nice to show, for had Thanks you you at stick bloody things life insurance quotes bestlifeinsurpolicy.com go plan meet me levitra heliomeds.com sorry letting didn't just for aronud Kris, fun at comparehealthinsur.com to I Yeah, know. shame. longer.Ian...Hi! couldn't the hear Hope I last sir.

2013-11-24 15:12:17
We must do what we must do in order to keep on keeping on. We got home safe and sound (and no one lost a hand or hair to frost bite) so I guess I could call it a win on my part. http://kjlbhq.com [url=http://mgpvljdyz.com]mgpvljdyz[/url] [link=http://qdcxnqi.com]qdcxnqi[/link]

2013-11-22 23:50:56
I was going to kill myself today. Then I read your post on biccyles, and watched the video of the cat. I feel less like killing myself now. I just wanted to say thanks.LolaP.S. I love your blog. I wish I knew you when I was in highschool. Something tells me that we would've had fun together.

2013-11-22 19:55:40
Ahaha! Every post could be its own new t-shirt. You are amazing. ASCII t-shirt "art": -----_____------[ ][ CATS: ] -- they -- | have | | sharp | | parts | | | ------------ http://vhlvpnmakx.com [url=http://yvmakfoe.com]yvmakfoe[/url] [link=http://dnglzc.com]dnglzc[/link]

2013-11-21 11:56:03
As a native son of Los Angeles I can agree to the stniement about rain. I detest when it rains no one know how to drive so you get crazy people going to fast or people going to slow and there is no hope. But if you are lucky and are here for winter storms it is really fun. Secondary question what kind of crazy food have you tried here?

2013-11-20 22:48:39
please send some of that rain down south. It hasn't been enough for the last coulpe of weeks and I am tiered of watering the gardens!I make a kind of slushy puree with fruit and ice and a splash of soda. Place in a cake pan to about -up to and inch thick. ( what size pan you need depends upon how much you make) Let freeze- then with ice cream scooper ( the old fashion kind works best or a large spoon) scrape out the slush into sherbet glasses or small bowls. yummy. ( if it is very solid just let thaw' a few minutes on a counter) It can taste (depending on fruit used) from sorbet to Italian ices. great use of too much ripening fruit. ( I have also scraped it and put it in freezer baggies for later use as left uncovered it would frost the ice and make it taste bad. )

2011-12-22 12:49:31
Whoever wrote this, you know how to make a good airtlce.

2010-12-18 06:04:23
3JzOr8 wnepxltluull, [url=http://mxdkoebrhkzr.com/]mxdkoebrhkzr[/url], [link=http://pqjjdbghmlsy.com/]pqjjdbghmlsy[/link], http://zwakcvurrpyy.com/

2010-10-12 17:13:11
A nicely understated webcomic about this modern life.

2010-10-08 06:00:09
A really good, minimalist webcomic. Like it a lot.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.3 0.3 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 1 1 0 0 0 0
March 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 27 1 1 0 0 0 0
March 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 25 1 1 0 0 0 0
March 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 13 233 4 5 4 4

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.3 3.3 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.4
This Week 2 2 0 0 0 0
Last Week 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 11 3 3 0 0 2 2
Week 10 4 4 0 0 0 0
Week 09 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 08 5 5 0 0 1 1
Week 07 3 3 0 0 0 0
Week 06 4 4 0 0 1 1
Week 05 4 4 0 0 0 0
Week 04 5 5 0 0 0 0
Highest 41 298 8 10 8 12

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 9.1 13.5 0.0 0.0 2.2 2.2
This Month 12 12 0 0 2 2
Last Month 15 15 0 0 2 2
January 17 14 58 0 0 1 1
December 16 13 13 0 0 4 4
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 16 12 12 0 0 1 1
September 16 17 17 0 0 3 3
August 16 1 1 0 0 1 1
July 16 5 5 0 0 4 4
June 16 2 2 0 0 4 4
Highest 141 1,004 22 25 18 24

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 2,353 5,800 51 54 198 206

Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1