Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/stats.php on line 100
Comic Basement - Webcomic Ranking Directory - Stats - Reality Amuck

Reality Amuck


Reality Amuck

Info


Username: Tovias
Description: You shouldn't discuss politics, religion or sex in polite society. Good thing for us no one ever called the Internet "polite".
URL: http://www.racomics.com
Category: Humor
Member Since: 2010-09-25

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 7
3/5

Reviews


2016-03-05 06:07:33
I don't know anything about you and I am trniyg to stay as honest as possible. There are still a lot of people who aren't doing what they are supposed to be doing from the top management to the office admin. A lot of them are still incompetent but there are still some good people who work hard. Anyways, I am not here to argue with you and but simply reporting based on what I've seen, what I've discovered.You need to quit that wake up before it's too late for our country speech, if I knew what I know now you think I would choose this career path? Please don't spread your negative energy. I am a fair person and this is a two way street, if you don't like it then get out that's how I feel.Why I am still with this company, it's my business but leave your negative energy out of this. No offense you just want to pick up a fight. I am here to deliver a non-bias statement that's all.

2013-11-23 02:46:07
SeanI discover this webiste right after I started my career with LM in the Personal Market Division (PM Market). None sense, foolish, and pathetic were the words I used to describe this webiste two and a half years ago. I thought this webiste is host by the angry ones who got laid off due to Re-organization in 2008 and they devote their energy into webiste and their goal is to destroy LM. Yes, I still strongly feel about that way. In my personal point of view, I believe that some of those who got laid off were dead beats because I know there were a lot of people got lazy and they are not very effective any more. It's fair to say that many of those blood suckers still work for LM and yes a tone of them are still here. Many sales manager do not know anything about sales, never done sales in the past, and they don't even know how to quote a policy and they are getting pay between $90k to $120k per year. LM hired/promoted many incompetent sales managers that do not have any sales background and many sales manager actually never sell before. They have a 20% increase on auto and home renewal and they believe that's the best way to grow and compete against the top 5. Anyways, I am not here to make this company to look bad but a little honesty perhaps could earn some trust and attention. Just say you know, many of these articles are very accurate. I didn't want to believe it however, about a year ago, there was an article point out the Lean Six Sigma adoption and shortly after that article was released a new area manager briefly mentioned about the claim process and today as the first quarter 2012 many of us are noticing automatic rejection in auto/home policies and NONE renewal for no reasons. I didn't want to believe it but something really changed. July 2012 the company announce another re-org many positions were eliminated then I've visit this webiste I've read this Calling for a Transformation of the Workplace I hope change would come and I hope this MUTUAL company would wake up and see what's really going on with this company.Hello Sharon FYI, according to the recent employee survey, less than 45% of the employees feel like LM is not doing anything to keep the valuable employees and we have a 88% participation this year. I believe that many who has anything to do with this webiste are getting info from the current employees. Prediction for the next 3 to 5 years:Mass laid offCall center driven service and salesManagers who are incompetent would be fired or demotedArea manager position would be eliminatedCall Center Sales rep would continue to write bad policies and rate would continue to increase.

2013-11-21 07:03:44
My disdain of Fwank has nihnotg to do with his homosexuality. It has everything to do with him being against almost everything that is good for this country (even taking the Defense of Marriage Act out of it.)I want him to pay a very big price for the Community Reinvestment Act and his participation in the collapse of housing. The man is a liar, but he fits in well with his peers.

2012-11-26 23:23:10
BSmVtY jvfdxnodzuhl, [url=http://baiyivfjtpan.com/]baiyivfjtpan[/url], [link=http://jsacqgnfmigh.com/]jsacqgnfmigh[/link], http://mswebujalles.com/

2011-12-22 12:25:33
Yours is a clever way of thnkiing about it.

2011-01-25 09:56:48
LwFoXe jakiepndtgww, [url=http://xfknbqtjyppw.com/]xfknbqtjyppw[/url], [link=http://padtvsehtbew.com/]padtvsehtbew[/link], http://edugwjhctxjo.com/

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 2,226 3,328 3 3 5 5

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.1 0.1 0.0 0.0 0.7 0.7
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 37 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 36 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 35 1 1 0 0 2 2
Week 34 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 33 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 32 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 31 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 30 0 0 0 0 1 1
Highest 3,467 5,654 8 10 7 7

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 3.0 3.1
This Month 1 1 0 0 2 2
Last Month 0 0 0 0 4 4
July 17 0 0 0 0 4 4
June 17 1 1 0 0 5 5
May 17 3 3 0 0 2 2
April 17 1 1 0 0 3 3
March 17 1 1 0 0 2 2
February 17 2 2 0 0 2 2
January 17 1 1 0 0 3 3
December 16 0 0 0 0 3 4
Highest 5,045 9,132 26 29 11 13

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 37,464 68,694 73 78 275 282

Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1