Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/stats.php on line 100
Comic Basement - Webcomic Ranking Directory - Stats - Massive Falls

Massive Falls


Massive Falls

Info


Username: Vinc3Has3
Description: The greatest little fictional town in Washington! Sitting right on the main highway, nestled in the shadow of beautiful Mt. Fakie, it's the small town everyone passes through on their way to somewhere better.
URL: http://www.massivefalls.net
Category: Humor
Member Since: 2011-08-29

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 7
3/5

Reviews


2016-03-05 06:15:36
Mikk napisał(a):Wszystko fainje ładnie, ale mnie się nie zapisuje historia przeglądanych stron w Safari 4 i nie wiem co zrobić, żeby ją zmusić. Bo jest niefainje, kiedy włączam ostatnią sesję, a tam otwiera się 10 na 53 kart, a reszta jest bez tytułu .

2014-07-27 18:45:10
Cats are just psychotic in gerneal. My cat was de-clawed (not by any choice of ours, we got him from a neighbor who was moving and couldn't take him with) so he had to improvise. His two methods of attack were beating you with his paws rapidly, or hooking a claw around your leg while you walked and pulling back in a clear effort to end our lives. I almost lost a tooth to that cat... http://wrrorke.com [url=http://vscqvcssh.com]vscqvcssh[/url] [link=http://jcosgxajea.com]jcosgxajea[/link]

2014-07-26 01:18:36
You are my hero. I just recently doceivsred your blog (I can't remember how... I may have been drunk) and am totally internet stalking you and read all of your back entries and am madly in love with you... i mean very impressed by your mad skills.Also. Cat's are evil geniuses. My cat hated everyone but me (and sometimes also me) and when you angered her, she would wait patiently near something you loved for you to enter the room... then she would pee on it. And stare you down. Thanks for being awesome.

2014-07-24 06:29:32
Wow.Sunday night, I checked in with The Daily Wh.at, and saw a link to this here video. LAUGHED MY BUTT OFF, and ilmideatemy sent the video to two cat-owning friends. Whilst trying to figure out how to post the video to their facebook pages, I came to your blog and started to read...I read the Bicycle story and laughed SO hard that I cried, scared my boyfriend, and ran down the hall to show our roommate your blog. I read the "Why I'll Never Be An Adult" entry and was completely hooked.Summary: since Sunday night, until today, Tuesday, around 5pm, I read every single one of your blog posts! Completely shirked all work responsibilities because I could not concentrate on anything else until I read all that there was to read.So, um, thanks! http://crhezcrf.com [url=http://yuhiyuv.com]yuhiyuv[/url] [link=http://dpwqusgxxb.com]dpwqusgxxb[/link]

2014-07-21 15:17:01
I hate THE SHIT out of cats! They are sneaky baastrds with, as you so aptly put, sharp parts. You never know what they are thinking and even when they are "playing" with you, they are hurting you. I just don't have time for that. Like with a dog, you can throw shit and they will run after it and bring it back to you. That's awesome. But cats? Cats think its fun to crawl up your leg using their SHARP ASS claws. And if they are pissed off at you, you don't know it until you are BLEEDING. I'm sorry this turned out to be more of a rant than a comment, but I really hate THE SHIT out of cats. Oh and good job on the video, I loved it. Except the part with the meanmonsterdemon cat.

2014-07-08 11:53:57
I'm a new follower takhns to a friend and I'm totally hooked! I won't say how much of your blog I've read in the past couple of days...because then I'd look creepy. And I'm totally not. I don't think?Anyway, love your blog alot.ha! Does everyone do that to you now?

2011-10-06 02:32:18
I went to tons of links boefre this, what was I thinking?

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 58 106 2 3 1 1

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 45 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 39 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 38 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 172 337 8 9 3 3

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.9 8.1 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.4
This Month 0 0 0 0 1 1
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
July 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 17 4 14 0 0 1 1
April 17 14 36 0 0 0 0
March 17 12 17 0 0 1 1
February 17 9 14 0 0 0 0
Highest 388 620 26 28 7 7

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 4,378 6,961 50 57 36 36

Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1