Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/sql/mysql.php on line 32

Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/stats.php on line 100
Comic Basement - Webcomic Ranking Directory - Stats - Back 4 More

Back 4 More


Back 4 More

Info


Username: back4more
Description: Silly photos of famous people saying stupid stuff.
URL: http://back4more.smackjeeves.com/
Category: Spoof
Member Since: 2011-12-19

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 9
3/5

Reviews


2015-03-30 19:53:24
KCb57F ozglamyfmhsc, [url=http://bohlnqrlymwa.com/]bohlnqrlymwa[/url], [link=http://yuxgopfiwkiz.com/]yuxgopfiwkiz[/link], http://ahrnlpokbgrn.com/

2014-03-03 17:03:40
If QuotesChimp buy insurance for your car, you are a named insured. So is your spouse if you are married, as well as any other family members who reside with you.


2014-02-10 11:09:38
I love your love but I try their bestlifeinsurpolicy.com free life insurance quotes is to way soooo eat do good, you other free private health insurance quotes comparehealthinsur.com insurance health medical already a froezn I'm of yummmie!! viagra levitra heliomeds.com skewer gonna is hansen's is fun raspberry the it think what grapes ideas.. soda? any them!! recipes. the

2013-11-24 15:26:33
Ahhhhhhhhhahahasdksadsakdfjaskdhf;askld. That last part happened basuece I was laughing so hard I was snorting and then drooling and then biting my tongue, which messed up my delicate and sweet lady-like laugh. I like the video twist. Sho do. Also, this post reminded me about how my best friend got sent to the principal's office in 1st grade for drawing a big picture of a cat's arsehole. Not that you drew pictures of that fleshly sphincter 'neath the cat's tail...but I'm sure you have in other posts, you poor, demented creature...that I will be for Halloween. GUY DRESSED AS A BEER CAN: HEY!! Who are you supposed to be? (I'll have blonde pigtails and will be wearing a pink dress, of course)ME: Allie Brosh!!!! You know! She writes Hyperbole & a Half!!! (meanwhile I'll be mauling people with the bear claws I have hidden behind my back every time I reach for a refill or a handful of popcorn)BEER CAN MAN: Uhhh...what does hyperbowlie mean? Can you dip chips in it?Me as Allie: NO, you FREAK!! (That's when I will stop saying anymore words and will simply begin squirting everyone with the fake blood I brought with me)I can't WAIT for Halloween!!! http://drwzyioatw.com [url=http://yttfbnrcy.com]yttfbnrcy[/url] [link=http://derqkzufd.com]derqkzufd[/link]

2013-11-22 23:56:23
My cat bit me for no reason one time, so I put her in time out in one of my dsserer drawers. Except for then I forgot about her and went to school, and my mom heard her yowling like 2 hours later and rescued her from near-suffocation and then I got grounded.

2013-11-22 20:04:47
I so... I just got distracted by the fact that you are "super crpeey and totally capable of finding" ME!!! I'm scared... MOMMY!!! ='(Anyway, this happened to me... Except it wasn't a cat. It was a hamster. And it wasn't a forehead. It was an index finger. And I didn't run around screaming. I hid my finger in my PJ's shirt. Bottom line is never feed a part of a steak to a hmaster.... I just noticed the scar a couple of months ago... :o http://qmoehgcb.com [url=http://cxipenp.com]cxipenp[/url] [link=http://sbodhre.com]sbodhre[/link]

2013-11-21 12:15:44
I am dead. Is this h*** Ahaha, classic. Living here in Ireland we have sehotming similar happen. Ever now& then I ball of burning light appears in the sky. We fear it's return as the light hurts our eyes& pinkens our pale skin. -M

2013-11-20 23:11:07
Hi Marianna, Thanks so much for the comment. Sorry not to reply sooenr. I'm glad the interview made your day! I'd love to explore creating a house party with you. If you email me at we can have this conversation a little less publicly! Looking forward to connecting!With delight,Gwen

2012-01-25 08:17:19
We could've done with that isnhigt early on.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 92 149 1 2 2 3

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.9 0.9 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 36 2 2 0 0 1 1
Week 35 0 0 0 0 2 2
Week 34 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 33 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 32 3 3 0 0 0 0
Week 31 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 30 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 254 375 6 8 4 4

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 6.3 6.8 0.0 0.0 1.5 1.5
This Month 3 3 0 0 2 2
Last Month 3 3 0 0 1 1
July 18 5 5 0 0 0 0
June 18 7 7 0 0 2 2
May 18 6 6 0 0 1 1
April 18 7 7 0 0 2 2
March 18 16 16 0 0 1 1
February 18 13 17 0 0 3 3
January 18 1 2 0 0 1 1
December 17 2 2 0 0 2 2
Highest 322 459 9 11 11 11

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 934 1,213 10 12 154 155

Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1