Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/sql/mysql.php on line 32

Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/content/15/8298615/html/cr/sources/stats.php on line 100
Comic Basement - Webcomic Ranking Directory - Stats - Akacya: The Bounty Hunter

Akacya: The Bounty Hunter


Akacya: The Bounty Hunter

Info


Username: shinka
Description: X21E4 (A.K.A North America) 2155.rnrnThe technology is now highly advanced on Earth.rnThe population is divided in 3 major groups.rnThe high class, the low class and the Infected.rnrnThe high class rules and control the lower classes...
URL: http://akacya-thebountyhunter.weebly.com/
Category: Sci-Fi
Member Since: 2011-05-04

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 171
5/5

Reviews


2016-03-05 05:02:51
YES. I have these super stripes in brown and even brnweor, and I do love them. They stay up at 17 inches. I am not as big a fan of the N Stripes, which is what i was wearing in Duncan's picture, because of the nylon-ness of them. Which is what they SAY they're going to be, I'm an idiot but I figured out I like the knitted cotton ones best.The O Marled? Oh, the Oh marled. I would wear nothing but those all the time.And the O Basics, although not really thigh high (on me at least), are also awesome.

2015-08-10 07:14:39
Ppl like you get all the brasni. I just get to say thanks for he answer.

2015-06-13 21:41:27
awesome!

2014-10-25 08:16:42
Super

2014-10-22 04:44:20
love it

2014-08-01 05:33:11
awesome

2014-05-16 03:59:18
great

2014-01-28 03:49:37
nice

2013-08-30 11:51:05
Nice

2013-08-27 13:10:11
super

2013-08-27 05:01:41
Nice

2013-08-26 07:49:49
Nice

2013-08-26 03:11:16
awesome

2013-08-25 10:43:44
nice work

2013-08-25 09:01:55
Great

2013-08-24 14:59:47
Nice

2013-08-24 07:48:08
nice work

2013-08-23 16:22:37
Love it

2013-08-23 13:52:36
very nice done

2013-08-22 09:43:50
Great

2013-08-22 07:11:35
bravo! superbe

2013-08-21 14:06:29
Great work

2013-08-21 13:38:08
super :)

2012-12-19 03:47:33
vp5vvi okvonorkawxs, [url=http://tzakexobutfs.com/]tzakexobutfs[/url], [link=http://bkgjeztljafl.com/]bkgjeztljafl[/link], http://hflrbdzrgzrp.com/

2012-10-08 01:24:21
, and it seems to apply to internet reievwers and commentators in general. The internet is a big place, and even with his hard work and well thought out arguments, Yutaka is ignored.Now, let me speak of the subtext brought about by the images. Yutaka's pretention towards being a well educated, sleek critic seems to be a sham. In the opening picture, Yutaka is holding a teacup. However, his pinky is not extended! Further, his well furnished, brightly lit, and stylish room is only references in the first and final panels! For the main body of the comic, Yutaka is little more than an ordinary user of the internet, sitting in front of a computer in a dark room. He still wears his suit and tinted glasses, but this all seems like a sad pretext that he keeps up to pretend that what he says matters. His cocky attitude, his clothes, even his manner of speech are all lies he perpetuates in order to keep his feelings of superiority! Combined with the Zero Comments panel, Yutaka just comes off as a sad, sad person. And this reflects, again, on all internet reievwers and commentators. Their (and my) attempts at self-importance are just lost in the vastness of the internet.All in all, a remarkable commentary on the cult of self-importance and how it's at odds with the triviality of (most) individuals on the internet. Kudos, wah. Kudos. And now, let me say in the spirit of this comic, Take that, Internet!

2011-06-21 00:25:05
Kudos to you! I hadn't tuhoght of that!

2011-05-13 12:32:50
cool

2011-05-08 11:18:11
Awsome

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 5.9 8.3 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 6 7 0 0 0 0
July 14 9 11 0 0 0 0
July 13 6 12 0 0 0 0
July 12 9 9 0 0 0 0
July 11 5 6 0 0 0 0
July 10 6 6 0 0 0 0
July 09 3 3 0 0 0 0
July 08 7 7 0 0 0 0
July 07 8 22 0 0 0 0
Highest 40 363 3 9 7 9

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 40.0 53.2 0.1 0.1 0.1 0.1
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 44 54 0 0 0 0
Week 27 40 60 0 0 0 0
Week 26 46 57 0 0 1 1
Week 25 38 50 0 0 0 0
Week 24 54 76 0 0 0 0
Week 23 56 66 1 1 0 0
Week 22 41 58 0 0 0 0
Week 21 38 51 0 0 0 0
Week 20 43 60 0 0 0 0
Highest 118 435 18 22 20 23

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 175.3 288.0 3.0 5.6 3.2 5.1
This Month 89 119 0 0 0 0
Last Month 205 264 1 1 1 1
May 18 188 277 0 0 0 0
April 18 168 256 0 0 1 1
March 18 167 265 1 1 0 0
February 18 198 790 13 23 9 19
January 18 174 301 15 31 17 26
December 17 196 218 0 0 1 1
November 17 186 197 0 0 1 1
October 17 182 193 0 0 2 2
Highest 350 790 62 66 66 70

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 12,528 23,346 1,012 1,096 1,196 1,282

Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1